top of page
Since2012.png

Find a class

Leaders & Locations

 

An amazing team of b.leaders across the globe, who love to share their passion and spirit with women. Each Leader manages their own classes as their own business, so check out our list below for your area & reach out to experience The b. class® 

Stay social with The b. class® and with our b. leaders. Go to our Facebook page to find your leader. Search groups and see all the groups or you can see below and email the leader in your area. 

 

https://www.facebook.com/amovementobyou

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Anselmo                                                      Jill                             jill.m.b.leader@gmail.com

Bashaw                                                        Hanna                      Hannan.b.leader@gmail.com

Blackfalds                                                   Dawn                    Dawnp.b.leader@gmail.com

Barrhead                                                     Lindsay                Lindsays.b.leader@gmail.com

Calgary                                                       Candace              Candacet.b.leader@gmail.com

Calgary                                                       Karin                   Karinl.b.leader@gmail.com

Calgary                                                        Bronwyn             Bronwynw.b.leader@gmail.com

Camrose                                                      Sabrina                 Sabrinah.b.leader@gmail.com

Camrose                                                      Laura                     Lauras.b.leader@gmail.com

Canmore                                                      Cara                       Carac.b.leader@gmail.com

Canmore                                                      Shannon               Shannonb.b.leader@gmail.com

Castor                                                          Doreen                 doreenr.b.leader@gmail.com    

Cochrane                                                     Nadine                Nadinea.b.leaders@gmail.com   

Coronation                                                 Lynette               Lynettew.b.leader@gmail.com

Consort / Veteran                                     Emma                  Emmar.b.leader@gmail.com

Cremona / Water Valley                           Julie                    Julier.b.leader@gmail.com

Fox Creek                                                    Kayla                   Kaylaw.b.leader@gmail.com  

Grand Prairie                                              Erin                     Erinl.b.leader@gmail.com     

Killam                                                           Bobbi                   Bobbid.b.leader@gmail.com ​

Lacombe                                                      Dawn                    dawnp.b.leader@gmail.com   

Leslieville                                                    Crystal                crystall.b.leader@gmail.com          Mayerthorpe                                               Abby                   Abbym.b.leader@gmail.com    

Rich Valley / Onoway                                Cindy                    Cindyg.b.leader@gmail.com

Stettler                                                       Jen                        Jenniferm.b.leader@gmail.com

Stettler                                                                                  Sara                                    Sarah.b.leader@gmail.com

St. Paul                                                                                      Amanda                               Amandam.b.leader@gmail.com

Westlock                                                 Cassandra                Cassandrak.b.leader@gmail.com

Whitecourt                                              Tarran                       Tarrany.b.leader@gmail.com

Whitecourt                                               Robin                       Robinm.b.leader@gmail.com

bottom of page